9 Websites for European travel

Aiguafreda cove

The American digital magazine “All Women’s Talk” has included “Covetotop” (this very blog you’re reading now, my dear friend) in its recent article called “9 Websites for European travel“.

From 1 to 9, my blog is number 6.

That outstanding, superb, wonderful magazine has (as they say in their “about” page) 5.000.000 visitors per month. All of them ladies -I guess- as it’s a mag for ladies.

The article’s author is a pretty good writer named Neecey (whom I don’t know personally nor have I ever corresponded with her)

In her article, Miss Neecey says about Covetotop things like these: “One of the best European blogs covering the Western Mediterranean” or “There’s nothing fusty about the content, there isn’t really a formula. Covetotop is just a thoroughly good, enjoyable read“.

To illustrate those celestial words, All Women’s Talk used part of my post/pics named “A little post about a little Mediterranean cove“.

Lately I’ve been noticing something strange in my stats page: A cosmological increase in visits. I was intrigued. What the hell was happening to my Covetotop? So, after some web investigation, I finally discovered the very origin of that particular big bang: www.allwomenstalk.com

5.000.000 potential visitors. All of them women. Oh my God!

At this point, what can I say?

Muchas gracias. Merci beaucoup. Grazie mille. Moltes gràcies … Thank you!

(Note: The picture I’ve selected for this grateful post, on top, is the very same that appeared on Covetotop when, apparently, All Women’s Talk decided to include it in their top 9 blogs for European travel. It’s the Aiguafreda cove)

About Covetotop

A Mediterranean blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 9 Websites for European travel

  1. kulkimoose says:

    Congrats! Patience is a virtue and glad you have something to show for it now 🙂

  2. a good effort sometimes does get noticed – you deserve each and any reward you may get.

    ad i’m relieved ‘cuz now i’m almost certain that you’ll feel motivated to keep up the great work you’ve been doing 🙂

    • Covetotop says:

      Thank you very much, Alessandro. I’m very sorry for the last earthquakes in Italy, a brother-country I love so much. I hope everything will be alright soon.

  3. Cheers on this great acknowledgement!

Leave a Reply

